Convert all single user accounts to be transferred to multi user accounts

Details: 

Single user accounts offer reduced functionality to users and are unable to be migrated to a multi user account as business needs change. The proposed change will convert all current single user accounts to multi user accounts and remove the single user option for all future customers.

Business benefit: 

Improved usability and flexibility for users.

Channel: 
B2G and Web UI
Suggested by: 
Business